Overlay

Packaging material

Ultrasonic sealing method for packaging materials 
TECHNICAL SEMINAR

You can book us! Courses are held at Herrmann Ultraschall, at your premises, or in one of our global Tech-Centers.
Foreign customers can attend the seminars in English. Seminar appointments on request.

  • Objectives and contents

    • Basic principles of ultrasonic sealing
    • Components of an ultrasonic sealing system
    • Focusing of energy: seam shapes and anvil profiles
    • Packaging materials: requirements and special features
    • Application optimization
  • Contact and enrollment at:

    Tel.: +49 7248 79-0
    E-mail: PK-seminar@herrmannultraschall.com

Registration form

Personal data

Seminar information

Please enroll me in the following seminar*
Participation as group*
I am interested in a training in ...*

Further information

Please send me more information about

Note

Please complete the form and submit your information. Areas marked with an asterisk (*) must be filled out.

Send

Seminars 2017

Timetable Date Location Langugage
January – March Wednesday, 08.02.2017 Headquarters Karlsbad-Ittersbach German
Wednesday, 22.02.2017 Headquarters Karlsbad-Ittersbach English
Wednesday, 15.03.2017 Headquarters Karlsbad-Ittersbach German
Wednesday, 15.03.2017 Tech-Center Chavanod, France French
Thursday, 16.03.2017 Tech-Center Modena, Italy Italian
Thursday, 23.03.2017 Tech-Center Halmstad, Sweden Englisch
April – June Wednesday, 12.04.2017 Headquarters Karlsbad-Ittersbach German
Thursday, 20.04.2017 Tech-Center Modena, Italy Italian
Wednesday, 17.05.2017 Headquarters Karlsbad-Ittersbach German
Thursday, 15.06.2017 Tech-Center Modena, Italy Italian
Wednesday, 28.06.2017 Headquarters Karlsbad-Ittersbach German
July – September Wednesday, 05.07.2017 Headquarters Karlsbad-Ittersbach English
Wednesday, 19.07.2017 Headquarters Karlsbad-Ittersbach German
Wednesday, 13.09.2017 Headquarters Karlsbad-Ittersbach German
Thursday, 21.09.2017 Tech-Center Modena, Italy Italian
Thursday, 21.09.2017 Tech-Center Halmstad, Sweden English
October – December Wednesday, 11.10.2017 Headquarters Karlsbad-Ittersbach English
Wednesday, 18.10.2017 Headquarters Karlsbad-Ittersbach German
Wednesday, 15.11.2017 Headquarters Karlsbad-Ittersbach German
Wednesday, 22.11.2017 Tech-Center Chavanod, France French
Wednesday, 13.12.2017 Headquarters Karlsbad-Ittersbach German

Seminars Packaging 2017_ENG

PDF, 525 kB Seminars Packaging 2017_ENG in download cart file in download cart