Contact

Herrmann worldwide

You can book us! We'll come to you at your premises or host you in one of our global Tech-Centers. Locations worldwide

Ultrasonic sealing method for packaging materials 
TECHNICAL SEMINAR

You can book us! Courses are held at Herrmann Ultraschall, at your premises, or in one of our global Tech-Centers.
Seminar appointments by request.

Objectives and contents

  • Basic principles of ultrasonic sealing
  • Components of an ultrasonic sealing system
  • Focusing of energy: seam shapes and anvil profiles
  • Packaging materials: requirements and special features
  • Application optimization

Seminars

Date Location Language Registration
November 2019
Tuesday, 26/11/19 Tech-Center Indaiatuba
Brazil
Portuguese Register here
Thursday, 28/11/19 Tech-Center Modena
Italy
Italian Register here
Thursday, 28/11/19 Food Cutting Day at ABRE Associação Brasileira de Embalagem
Rua Oscar Freire, 379 - 15º andar - Conj.152 – Cerqueira César 01426-001 - São Paulo
Brazil
Portuguese Register here
December 2019
Wednesday, 04/12/19 Headquarters Karlsbad
Germany
English Register here
February 2020
Wednesday, 12/02/20 Headquarters Karlsbad
Germany
German Register here
April 2020
Thursday, 09/04/20 Tech-Center Modena
Italy
Italian Register here
May 2020
Wednesday, 13/05/20 Headquarters Karlsbad
Germany
English Register here
Thursday, 28/05/20 Tech-Center Etaux
France
French Register here
June 2020
Thursday, 04/06/20 Tech-Center Modena
Italy
Italian Register here
July 2020
Monday, 20/07/20 Tech-Center Indaiatuba
Brazil
Portuguese Register here
August 2020
Wednesday, 12/08/20 Headquarters Karlsbad
Germany
German Register here
September 2020
Thursday, 17/09/20 Tech-Center Modena
Italy
Italian Register here
October 2020
Thursday, 08/10/20 Tech-Center Etaux
France
French Register here
November 2020
Wednesday, 18/11/20 Headquarters Karlsbad
Germany
English Register here
Thursday, 26/11/20 Tech-Center Modena
Italy
Italian Register here
Technical seminar Packaging
Technical seminar Packaging