Contact

Herrmann worldwide

You can book us! We'll come to you at your premises or host you in one of our global Tech-Centers. Locations worldwide

Ultrasonic sealing method for packaging materials 
TECHNICAL SEMINAR

You can book us! Courses are held at Herrmann Ultraschall, at your premises, or in one of our global Tech-Centers.
Foreign customers can attend the seminars in English. Seminar appointments by request.

Objectives and contents

  • Basic principles of ultrasonic sealing
  • Components of an ultrasonic sealing system
  • Focusing of energy: seam shapes and anvil profiles
  • Packaging materials: requirements and special features
  • Application optimization

Seminars 2018

Date Location Language Registration
March
Wednesday, 14/03/18 Headquarters Karlsbad
Germany
German
April
Thursday, 05/04/18
France
French
Wednesday, 18/04/18 Headquarters Karlsbad
Germany
German
Thursday, 19/04/18 Tech-Center Modena
Italy
Italian
May
Wednesday, 16/05/18 Headquarters Karlsbad
Germany
English
June
Wednesday, 20/06/18 Headquarters Karlsbad
Germany
German
July
Thursday, 05/07/18 Tech-Center Modena
Italy
Italian
September
Wednesday, 19/09/18 Headquarters Karlsbad
Germany
German Register here
Thursday, 20/09/18 Tech-Center Modena
Italy
Italian Register here
October
Wednesday, 10/10/18 Tech-Center Chavanod
France
French Register here
Wednesday, 17/10/18 Headquarters Karlsbad
Germany
English Register here
November
Wednesday, 14/11/18 Headquarters Karlsbad
Germany
German Register here
Thursday, 15/11/18 Tech-Center Modena
Italy
Italian Register here
Technical seminar Packaging
Technical seminar Packaging