Overlay

Plastics

Ultrasonic weld technology for thermoplastic materials 
TECHNICAL SEMINAR

You can book us! Courses are held at Herrmann Ultraschall, at your premises, or in one of our global Tech-Centers.
Foreign customers can attend the seminars in English. Seminar appointments on request.

  • Objectives and contents

    • Understanding the basic principles of the ultrasonic joining process
    • Getting to know the ultrasonic welding machine and its functional modules
    • Setup and production of an ultrasonic joining application
    • Process-related design of components for ultrasonic weld applications
    • Getting to know other application areas for the ultrasonic welding
  • Contact and enrollment at:

    Tel.: +49 7248 79-0
    E-mail: PL-seminar@herrmannultraschall.com

Registration form

Personal data

Seminar information

Please enroll me in the following seminar*
Participation as group*
I am interested in a training in ...*

Further information

Please send me more information about

Note

Please complete the form and submit your information. Areas marked with an asterisk (*) must be filled out.

Send

Seminars 2017

Timetable Brazil Date Location Language
January – March Wednesday, 08.02.2017 Tech-Center Sao Paulo, Brazil Portuguese
April – June Tuesday, 16.05.2017 Tech-Center Sao Paulo, Brazil Portuguese
July – September Thursday, 17.08.2017 Tech-Center Sao Paulo, Brazil Portuguese
October – December Wednesday, 29.11.2017 Tech-Center Sao Paulo, Brazil Portuguese
Timetable Date Location Langugage
January – March Thursday, 26.01.2017 Headquarters Karlsbad-Ittersbach German
Tuesday, 07.02.2017 Tech-Center Brno, Czech Republic Czech
Wednesday, 08.02.2017 Tech-Center Sao Paulo, Brazil Portuguese
Thursday, 09.02.2017 Universitatea Politehnicain, Timisoara, Romania Romanian
Wednesday, 15.02.2017 Tech-Center Budaörs, Hungary Hungarian
Thurday, 16.02.2017 Tech-Center Hilden, Germany German
Friday, 17.02.2017 Headquarters Kashiwanoha Campus, Japan Japanese
Tuesday, 21.02.2017 Tech-Center Wien, Austria German
Wednesday, 22.02.2017 Headquarters Karlsbad-Ittersbach English
Thursday, 23.03.2017 Headquarters Karlsbad-Ittersbach German
Wednesday, 08.03.2017 Tech-Center Walsrode, German German
Thursday, 09.03.2017 Tech-Center Katowice, Poland Polish
Thursday, 09.03.2017 Tech-Center Halmstad, Sweden English
Tuesday, 14.03.2017 Tech-Center Shah Alam, Malaysia English
Tuesday, 14.03.2017 Tech-Center Chavanod, France French
Wednesday, 15.03.2017 Tech-Center Modena, Italy Italian
Thursday, 16.03.2017 Headquarters Karlsbad-Ittersbach German
Thursday, 30.03.2017 Headquarters Taicang, China Chinese
April – June Wednesday, 12.04.2017 Tech-Center Istanbul, Turkey Turkish
Thursday, 13.04.2017 Headquarters Karlsbad-Ittersbach German
Wednesday, 19.04.2017 Headquarters Karlsbad-Ittersbach English
Wednesday, 19.04.2017 Tech-Center Modena, Italien Italian
Thursday, 20.04.2017 Headquarters Karlsbad-Ittersbach German
Wednesday, 03.05.2017 Tech-Center Budaörs, Hungary Hungarian
Wednesday, 03.05.2017 Universitatea Politehnicain, Timisoara, Romania Romanian
Thursday, 11.05.2017 Tech-Center Katowice, Poland Polish
Tuesday, 16.05.2017 Tech-Center Sao Paulo, Brazil Portuguese
Tuesday, 16.05.2017 Tech-Center Wien, Austria German
Thursday, 18.05.2017 Headquarters Karlsbad-Ittersbach German
Friday, 19.05.2017 Tech-Center Shah Alam, Malaysia English
Thursday, 01.06.2017 Headquarters Karlsbad-Ittersbach German
Tuesday, 06.06.2017 Headquarters Kashiwanoha Campus, Japan Japanese
Tuesday, 06.06.2017 Tech-Center Brno, Czech Republic Czech
Wednesday, 14.06.2017 Tech-Center Walsrode, Germany German
Wednesday, 14.06.2017 Tech-Center Modena, Italien Italian
Thursday, 22.06.2017* Tech-Center Hilden, Germany German
Thursday, 29.06.2017 Headquarters Taicang, China Chinese
Thursday, 29.06.2017 Headquarters Karlsbad-Ittersbach German
July – September Wednesday, 12.07.2017 Headquarters Karlsbad-Ittersbach English
Thursday, 20.07.2017 Headquarters Karlsbad-Ittersbach German
Thursday, 27.07.2017 Headquarters Karlsbad-Ittersbach German
Tuesday, 01.08.2017 Tech-Center Shah Alam, Malaysia English
Thursday, 17.08.2017 Tech-Center Sao Paulo, Brazil Portuguese
Thurday, 07.09.2017 Headquarters Karlsbad-Ittersbach German
Friday, 08.09.2017 Headquarters Kashiwanoha Campus, Japan Japanese
Thursday, 14.09.2017 Tech-Center Katowice, Poland Polish
Friday, 15.09.2017 Tech-Center Wien, Austria German
Wednesday, 20.09.2017 Tech-Center Walsrode, German German
Wednesday, 20.09.2017 Tech-Center Modena, Italy Italian
Thursday, 28.09.2017 Tech-Center Halmstad, Sweden English
Thursday, 28.09.2017 Headquarters Karlsbad-Ittersbach German
October – December Wednesday, 11.10.2017 Tech-Center Budaörs, Hungary Hungarian
Thursday, 12.10.2017 Headquarters Karlsbad-Ittersbach German
Thursday, 12.10.2017 Headquarters Taicang, China Chinese
Wednesday, 18.10.2017 Tech-Center Modena, Italy Italian
Thursday, 19.10.2017 Universitatea Politehnicain, Timisoara, Romania Romanian
Thursday, 19.10.2017 Headquarters Karlsbad-Ittersbach English
Tuesday, 07.11.2017 Tech-Center Shah Alam, Malaysia English
Tuesday, 07.11.2017 Tech-Center Brno, Czech Republic Czech
Thursday, 09.11.2017 Headquarters Karlsbad-Ittersbach German
Wednesday, 15.11.2017 Tech-Center Istanbul, Turkey Turkish
Thursday, 16.11.2017 Tech-Center Hilden, Germany German
Thursday, 16.11.2017 Tech-Center Katowice, Poland Polish
Friday, 17.11.2017 Headquarters Kashiwanoha Campus, Japan Japanese
Tuesday, 21.11.2017 Tech-Center Chavanod, France French
Wednesday, 22.11.2017 Tech-Center Wien, Austria German
Wednesday, 29.11.2017 Tech-Center Sao Paulo, Brazil Portuguese
Thursday, 30.11.2017 Headquarters Karlsbad-Ittersbach German
Thursday, 07.12.2017 Universitatea Politehnicain, Timisoara, Romania Romanian
Thursday, 14.12.2017 Headquarters Karlsbad-Ittersbach German
Thursday, 21.12.2017 Headquarters Taicang, China Chinese

*Additional date on request: Tech-Center Hilden Wednesday, 21.06.2017

Seminars Plastics 2017_ENG

PDF, 300 kB Seminars Plastics 2017_ENG no carrinho de compras e downloads Arquivo no carrinho de compras e downloads

Info Tech-Center Brazil_POR

PDF, 237 kB Info Tech-Center Brazil_POR no carrinho de compras e downloads Arquivo no carrinho de compras e downloads